

## ANDREW YULE & COMPANY LIMITED

(A Government of India Enterprise)

CIN No.: L63090WB1919GOI003229
Registered Office: "YULE HOUSE", 8, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sarani, Kolkata - 700 001
Tel.: (033) 2242-8210/8550; Fax: (033) 2242-9770; E-mail: com.sec@andrewyule.com

## **Details of Familiarisation Programmes**

Date of	No. of	Topic of	Duration of the
Board Meeting	<b>Board Meeting</b>	Presentation	Presentation
12th August, 2016	219th Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	40 minutes
10 <sup>th</sup> November, 2016	220th Board Meeting	Half-yearly Financial Results	30 minutes
9th February, 2017	221st Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	45 minutes
		Internal Audit Report	25 minutes
30 <sup>th</sup> May, 2017	222 <sup>nd</sup> Board Meeting	Annual Financial Results	70 minutes
11th September, 2017	224th Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	50 minutes
11th December, 2017	225th Board Meeting	Half-yearly Financial Results	45 minutes
12th February, 2018	226th Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	55 minutes
30 <sup>th</sup> May, 2018	227th Board Meeting	Annual Financial Results	40 minutes
13th August, 2018	228th Board Meeting	Marketing initiative of	60 minutes
		Tea Division of the Company	
12th November, 2018	230th Board Meeting	Half-yearly Financial Results	60 minutes
11th February, 2019	231st Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	50 minutes
30 <sup>th</sup> May, 2019	233rd Board Meeting	Annual Financial Results	70 minutes
13th August, 2019	234th Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	30 minutes
14th November, 2019	236th Board Meeting	Half-yearly Financial Results	40 minutes
14th February, 2020	237th Board Meeting	Quarterly Financial Results	40 minutes
			1

Name of Independent Director	No. of Programmes attended	No. of hours spent in such Programmes
Dr. Dhannat Dam Aganyal	2016 - 17 : 4	140 minutes
Dr. Dhanpat Ram Agarwal (appointed w.e.f. 4th July, 2016)	2017 - 18 : 4	220 minutes
	2018 - 19 : 4	210 minutes
(ceased to be a Director w.e.f. 4th July, 2019)	2019 - 20 : 1	70 minutes
w.e.i. 4 <sup>th</sup> July, 2019)	Total : 13	640 minutes
Chri Cudhir Ihunihunusla	2016 - 17 : 4	140 minutes
Shri Sudhir Jhunjhunwala	2017 - 18 : 4	220 minutes
(appointed w.e.f. 4th July, 2016)	2018 - 19 : 2	90 minutes
(ceased to be a Director w.e.f. 4th July, 2019)	2019 - 20 : 0	
w.e.i. 4 <sup>th</sup> July, 2019)	Total : 10	450 minutes
Cont. Cinro Coon	2016 - 17 : 2	70 minutes
Smt. Sipra Goon	2017 - 18 : 4	220 minutes
(appointed w.e.f. 2 <sup>nd</sup> February, 2017)	2018 - 19 : 4	210 minutes
(ceased to be a Director	2019 - 20 : 2	70 minutes
w.e.f. 2 <sup>nd</sup> February, 2020)	Total : 12	570 minutes
Shri Vishwanath Giriraj	2019 - 20 : 1	40 minutes
(appointed w.e.f. 28th January, 2020)	Total : 1	40 minutes
Shri Anil Kumar Goyal	2019 - 20 : 1	40 minutes
(appointed w.e.f. 28th January, 2020)	Total : 1	40 minutes
Rear Admiral Anil Kumar Verma	2019 - 20 : 1	40 minutes
(appointed w.e.f. 28th January, 2020)	Total : 1	40 minutes