Composition of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) of AYCL

S. No	Name of the Member		Designation	Contact Details
1.	Shri Shantanu Boral (SCM) & Operations (Tea) (A/C) – Tea Division	:	Chairman of the Committee	(033) 2242 8210
2.	Smt. Sucharita Das Company Secretary	:	Presiding Officer of the Committee	(033) 2243 3624
3.	Shri Swarup Lal Mitra Dy. General Manager (P&A)	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
4.	Shri Satyendra Kumar Pandey Asst. General Manager (P&A) and Hindi Adhikari	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
5.	Shri Karna Mukherjee Dy. Manager (Legal)	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
6.	Ms. Moumita Dutta Asst. Manager (Corporate Planning)	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
7.	Ms. Satabdi Roy Asst. Manager (HR)	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
8.	Ms. Manju Daga Manager (F&A)	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
9.	Smt. Sandhya Das Staff	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210
10.	Smt. Sarmistha Goswami Staff	:	Member	(033) 2242 8210